Contact Us

Committee Members


Miriam Hill


Sue Calver


Anne Bowes-Wight

Programme Secretary

Janet Voss

Committee Members

Lynda Nadauld, Karen Johnston, Dee Hatt, Louise Kamp

One thought on “Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s